Coming Up

Friday, June 9, 2017 at 7:30pm

Recital with cellist Laura Metcalf at the North Shore Public Library, Shoreham, NY

Friday, June 16 and Saturday, June 17, 2017 between 5-8pm

Recital with cellist Laura Metcalf at the Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York City
"ETHEL and friends" music series, FREE admission

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Piano Recital at the University of Baoding - China
PRESENTED BY THE ROMANIAN CULTURAL INSTITUTE - BEIJING
Homage to Dinu Lipatti

Friday, June 23, 2017

Piano Recital at the University of Baoding - China
PRESENTED BY THE ROMANIAN CULTURAL INSTITUTE - BEIJING
Homage to Dinu Lipatti

Monday, June 26, 2017

Piano Recital at the University of Baoding - China
PRESENTED BY THE ROMANIAN CULTURAL INSTITUTE - BEIJING
Homage to Dinu Lipatti

Monday, July 24, 2017 at 8pm

Solo Recital at the International Keyboard Institute and Festival, New York City
http://ikif.org/

Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 7pm

Solo Recital at the "Hariclea Darclee" International Voice Competition and Festival, Braila, Romania
Homage to Dinu Lipatti - concert and lecture

Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 7:30pm

Lecture - Recital at the "Mannes Sounds Festival 2017" - The New School, New York City
Dinu Lipatti's legacy as Composer and Pianist at the Centennial Anniversary of his birth

Thursday, May 17 and Friday, May 18, 2018

Concerto with the "George Enescu" Philharmonic at the Romanian Atheneum - Bucharest
Beethoven - Piano Concerto no. 4, in G major (conductor Elio Boncompagni)